End of the Silence…


I didn’t post anything last week – sorry about that, and especially because I gave no notice. I was overtaken by work-related issues and a terrible internet connection was little help. The coast isn’t clear yet, but I’m not putting Tambaya on hold any longer.

(A huge shout out here to Akan Nweke – she blogs at “Berry FeistyPen” – for her concern. Oooshe!)

But I’m back now. During the interlude (such as it was) I continued my usual thinking about Tambaya and how best to make it a rewarding experience. One of the things I thought about was the categories I recently put up, and whether it wasn’t rather too soon to restrict topics to certain days.

So I’m dropping that part. I’ll still blog on those topics, but not necessarily on specific days. Most of all, I’ll keep blogging.

What do you think? How would you have preferred it?

Thanks for being there!

2 thoughts on “End of the Silence…

What do YOU think?

